Kontrol ve Otomasyon Mühendisliği Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
Şeref Naci Engin
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A-212
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nengin@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/nengin
Veysel Gazi
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: vgazi@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/17273
Janset Daşdemir
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-207
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: janset@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/janset
Muharrem Mercimek
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-216
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mercimek@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/mercimek
Onur Akbatı
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-113
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oakbati@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oakbati
Levent Ucun
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-213
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: lucun@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/lucun
Yavuz Eren
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-217
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: yeren@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/yeren
Claudia Fernanda Yaşar
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-206
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cfyasar@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/cfyasar
Uğur Yıldıran
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: uyildiran@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/uyildiran

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Buse Tacal Ucun
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A-112
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: btacal@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/btacal
Esra Kaya Ayana
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A-111
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: esrakaya@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/esrakaya
Neslihan Karaş
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A-115
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nkaras@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/nkaras
Ammar Urgan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A-116
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ammar@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ammar
Kadircan Kurtuluş
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A-005
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kadircan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/kadircan
Ramazan Kaya
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A-189
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ramazan.kaya@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ramazan.kaya
Berkem Vural
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A-189
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: berkem.vural@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/berkem.vural

İdari Personel

İletişim Bilgisi
Betül Parlak
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bparlak@yildiz.edu.tr