Kontrol ve Otomasyon Mühendisliği Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
Şeref Naci Engin
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A-212
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nengin@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/nengin
Akın Delibaşı
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A-208
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: adelibas@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/adelibas
Özgür Turay Kaymakçı
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A-210
Ofis Saatleri: Perşembe 10:00-12:00
E-posta: kaymakci@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/kaymakci
Türker Türker
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A-214
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: turker@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/turker
Janset Daşdemir
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-207
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: janset@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/janset
Muharrem Mercimek
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-216
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mercimek@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/mercimek
Onur Akbatı
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-113
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oakbati@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oakbati
Levent Ucun
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-213
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: lucun@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/lucun
Yavuz Eren
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A-217
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: yeren@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/yeren
Claudia Fernanda Yaşar
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cfyasar@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/cfyasar

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Bilal Erol
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A116
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: berol@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/berol
Muhammed Ali Nur Öz
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A114
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: maoz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/maoz
Buse Tacal
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: btacal@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/btacal
Esra Kaya Ayana
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A111
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: esrakaya@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/esrakaya
Neslihan Karaş
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A108
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nkaras@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/nkaras
Ayşe Duman Mammadov
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A111
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aduman@yildiz.edu.tr
avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aduman

İdari Personel

İletişim Bilgisi
Betül Parlak
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bparlak@yildiz.edu.tr