Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
Nizamettin Aydın
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D127
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: naydin@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/naydin/
Oya Kalipsiz
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D131
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kalipsiz@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/kalipsiz/
Banu Diri
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D222
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: diri@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/diri/
M. Fatih Amasyalı
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D213
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: amasyali@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/amasyali/
M. Elif Karslıgil
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D217
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: elif@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/elif/
Sırma Yavuz
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D130
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: smyavuz@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/smyavuz/
Songül Varlı
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D221
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: svarli@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/sbayrak/
Hasan Hüseyin Balık
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D210
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: balik@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/balik/
Gökhan Bilgin
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-D218
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gbilgin@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/gbilgin/
M. Amaç Güvensan
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-DZ35
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: amac@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/amac/
Mehmet Sıddık Aktaş
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: EEF-DZ31
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aktas@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aktas/
Ayşe Betül Oktay
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aoktay@yildiz.edu.tr
Serkan Ayvaz
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sayvaz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/arama?q=serkan+ayvaz
M. Utku Kalay
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF-D214
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ukalay@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ukalay/
Oğuz Altun
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF-DZ36
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oaltun@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oaltun/
Yunus Emre Selçuk
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF-D129
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: yselcuk@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/yselcuk/
Göksel Biricik
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF-DZ37
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: goksel@ce.yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/gbiricik/
Erkan Uslu
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF - D034
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: euslu@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/euslu/
Hamza Osman İlhan
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF-D124
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hoilhan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/hoilhan/
Ziya Cihan Tayşi
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF-D126
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cihan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/cihan/
H.İrem Türkmen
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: EEF-DZ32
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: irem@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/irem/
Ali Can Karaca
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ackaraca@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/17218
Furkan Çakmak
Öğretim Görevlisi
Ofis: EEF-D122
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: furkan@ce.yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/fcakmak/
Ahmet Elbir
Öğretim Görevlisi, Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aelbir@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aelbir/

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Nurgül Yüzbaşıoğlu
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: EEF-DZ24
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nurgul@ce.yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/nurguly/
Sercan Aygün
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: EEF-DZ26
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sercan@ce.yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ayguns/
Alper Eğitmen
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: EEF-D209
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: alper@ce.yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aegitmen/
Sultan Sevgi TURGUT
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-211
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sturgut@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/sturgut/
Mustafa Mert KARA
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-030
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mmkara@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/mmkara/
Muzaffer Kaan YÜCE
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-025
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kaan.yuce@yildiz.edu.tr
Muhammed Enes ÖZELBAŞ
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-030
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: enes.ozelbas@yildiz.edu.tr
Kübra ADALI
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-211
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: adalik@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/adalik/
Burak Ahmet ÖZDEN
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-024
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bozden@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/bozden
Emre PARLAK
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D024
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: emre.parlak@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/emre.parlak
Mustafa CEBECİ
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mustafa.cebeci@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/17285
Rukiye BAŞKARA
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-022
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: rukiye.baskara@yildiz.edu.tr
Elif AŞICI
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-033
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: elif.asici@yildiz.edu.tr
Ömer Mutlu Türk KAYA
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-033
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: omer.kaya@yildiz.edu.tr
Elçin GÜVEYİ
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-022
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eguveyi@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/eguveyi/
İdris DEMİR
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-025
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: idrisd@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/idrisd/
Himmet Toprak KESGİN
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-211
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tkesgin@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/17200/
Hatice ERDİRİK
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-032
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: herdirik@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/17253
Meliha Gizem ÇELİK
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: D-022
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gizem.celik@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/gizem.celik

İdari Personel

İletişim Bilgisi
Suna Taçalan
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: stacalan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/stacalan
Filiz Topuz
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ferkara@yildiz.edu.tr