İktisat Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
Gülsün Yay
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-207
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gyay@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/gyay
Ensar Yılmaz
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-307
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: enyilmaz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/enyilmaz
Feride Gönel
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-203
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gonel@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/gonel
Ercan Eren
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-306
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eren@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/eren
Melike Bildirici
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-107
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bildiri@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/bildiri
Sait Öztürk
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-106
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sozturk@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/sozturk
Murat Donduran
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-204
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: donduran@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/donduran
Hüseyin Taştan
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-205
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tastan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/tastan
Fazıl Kayıkçı
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-108
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: fkayikci@hotmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/fkayikci
Meral Uzunöz
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-206
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: muzunoz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/muzunoz
Murat Anıl Mercan
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: G2-102
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mamercan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/mamercan
Senem Çakmak Şahin
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G2-109
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cakmaks@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/cakmaks/
Seçkin Sunal
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G2-302
Ofis Saatleri: Monday, 10:00-12:00
E-posta: seckinsunal@gmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/sesunal
Asuman Oktayer
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G2-305
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aoktayer@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aoktayer
Yasemin Asu Çırpıcı
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G1-313
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ycirpici@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ycirpici
Burak Ünveren
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G2-301
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bunveren@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/bunveren
Tunç Durmaz
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G2-101
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tuncdurmaz@gmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/tdurmaz
Tolga Aksoy
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G2-309
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: toaksoy@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/toaksoy
Mesut Karakaş
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: G1 110
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mesutkarakas@gmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/mkarakas
Zeynep Kaplan
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: G2-201
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: zeynep.kaplan@gmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/zkaplan
Hasan Ağan Karaduman
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: G2-210
Ofis Saatleri: Perşembe 10.00-11.50
E-posta: hagan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/hagan
Özge Kama Masala
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: G2-209
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ozgekama@gmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/okama
Kazım Baycar
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kbaycar@gmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/kbaycar
Müge Akad
Öğretim Görevlisi, Dr.
Ofis: G2-110
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mugeakad@yahoo.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/akadm

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Ecem Doygun
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F-306
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ecemyldz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ecemyldz
Selin Erdoğan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F-306
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: seliner@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/seliner
Aslı Özgür Aktay Fidan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F-305
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aoaktay@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aoaktay
Hikmet Kaya
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F-307
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hikmetk@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/hikmetk
Özdemir Teke
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F-304
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oteke@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oteke
İbrahim Engin Kılıç
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F304
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ikilic@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ikilic
Hakan Yıldız
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F312
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hkyildiz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/hkyildiz
Volkan Güngör
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F307
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: vgungor@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/vgungor
Binnur Günay
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F312
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: binnurg@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/binnurg
Pelin Duman
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F312
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: pduman@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/pduman
Alican Yıldırım
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F307
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: alicany@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/alicany
Anıl Tuğral
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F307
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: atugral@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/atugral
Serçin Şahin
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: G1-304
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sercinsahin@hotmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/sesahin
Sırrı Emrah Üçer
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: F-305
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sirriemrahucer@yahoo.com.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/seucer
Alaaddin Tok
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: F-307
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: atok@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/atok

İdari Personel

İletişim Bilgisi
Fatih Dişli
Ofis: İktisat Bölüm Başkanlığı
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: fdisli@yildiz.edu.tr
Meltem Mehrekula
Ofis: İktisat Bölüm Başkanlığı
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: meltemoz@yildiz.edu.tr